TiC releases much awaited “Maa Grace” EP

Share this storyShare on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

The maiden EP of Award-winning hiplife musician, TiC, born Nana Kwaku Okyere Duah is finally out and receiving massive airplay.

The EP which has 7 songs features Kelvynboy, Zeal (VVIP), Adina, Article Wan, Big Ghun, Samuel G as well as other international artistes.

The tracklist include, Toli, Ditto, London Bridge, Nipa, Goro, Love me Now, and Wori.

Songs on the EP are available on all musical stores worldwide.


Ghana | Atinkaonline.com